EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Achieve Alabama https://www.achievealabama.org/

TheActuarialDiversityScholarshiphttp://www.actuarialfoundation.org/programs/actuarial/scholarships.shtml

TheAgnesJonesJacksonScholarshiphttp://www.poisefoundation.org/component/content/article/180.html

Aid&ResourcesForRe-EntryStudentshttp://www.back2college.com

Alabama Dream Do It https://dreamitdoitalabama.com/aama/

AmericanChemicalSocietyScholarsProgramhttp://www.acs.org/content/acs/en/funding-and-awards/scholarships/acsscholars.html

AmericanGeologicalInstitute-MinorityGeoscienceScholarshipshttp://www.agiweb.org/mpp/

AmericanPsychologicalAssociation(APA)ScholarshipsandFellowshipshttp://www.apa.org/students/funding.html

Americorpshttp://www.cns.gov

AsianPacificCommunityFund-VerizonScholarshipAwards http://www.apcf.org/index.php/what-we-do/scholarship-fund

AthleticScholarshipshttp://www.collegescholarships.org/athletic.htm

AynRandEssayScholarshipshttp://www.aynrand.org/educational-resources/college-resources

BestHistoricallyBlackCollegeshttp://www.bestcolleges.com/features/top-30-historically-black-colleges

Big Future www.bigfuture.org/scholarship-search

BlackNews.com DatabaseofScholarshipshttp://www.blacknews.com/directory/black_african_american_scholarships.shtml

BlackStudents.comhttp://blackstudents.blacknews.com/

Burger King Scholarship Programhttps://www.scholarshipamerica.org/burgerkingscholars/information.php

Coca-Cola Scholars Foundationhttp://www.coca-colascholarsfoundation.org/applicants/#.VAXCNbd0wbw

College Board Scholarship Searchhttp://cbweb10p.collegeboard.org/fundfinder/html/fundfind01.html

CollegeFinancialAidAdvice.comhttp://www.college-financial-aid-advice.com/scholarships-for-african-american-women.html

College Fund/UNCFhttp://www.uncf.org/

College Green Light www.collegegreenlight.com

CollegeNet's Scholarship Databasehttp://mach25.collegenet.com/cgi-bin/M25/index

Dell Scholarship https://www.imagine-america.org/applyforscholarships/

Development Fund for Black Students in Science Scholarshiphttp://www.dfbsstscholarship.org/

Discover Card Scholarshipshttps://www.discover.com/company/corporate-responsibility/

Discover Database of Scholarshipshttps://www.discover.com/student-loans/scholarships/ethnicity.html

Earl Warren Scholarshiphttp://www.naacpldf.org/earl-warren-scholarships

FAFSA On The Web (Your Key Aid Form & Info)http://www.fafsa.ed.gov/

FastWEB Scholarship Searchhttp://www.fastweb.com/

Federal Scholarships & Aid Gatewayshttp://www.fedmoney.org/

FinAid: The Smart Students Guide to Financial Aid (scholarships)http://www.finaid.org/

Foot Locker Scholarship https://www.footlockerscholarathletes.com/

4BlackYouth.comhttp://4blackyouth.com/scholarships.aspx

The Herbert Lehman Education Fund Scholarshiphttp://www.naacpldf.org/herbert-lehman-education-fund-scholarship

The Hubertus W.V. Willems Scholarship for Male Studentshttp://www.poisefoundation.org/programs/scholarships/post-secondary/179.html

GatesMillennium Scholarships (major)https://nominations.gmsp.org/GMSP_App/

Generation Google Scholarshiphttps://www.google.com/edu/scholarships/the-generation-google-scholarship/

George Washington Carver Scholarship Fundhttp://www.gwcsf.com/application.html

GuaranteedScholarships.comhttp://www.guaranteed-scholarships.com/

HLA Law Firm Scholarship https://www.hlalawfirm.com/personal-injury/houston-car-accident-lawyer/#scholarship

Hagan Scholarship Application

The Harry S. Truman Scholarship Sitehttp://www.truman.gov/

HBCU "Packard" Sit ABroad Scholarships (for study around the world)http://www.sit.edu/studyabroad/721.htm

The Hispanic College Fundhttp://www.hispanicfund.org/scholarships/

Historically Black College & University Scholarshipshttps://www.iesabroad.org/IES/Scholarships_and_Aid/Diversity_Scholarships/hbcuScholarship.html

Horatio Alger Association Scholarship  https://www.imagine-america.org/applyforscholarships/

Imagine America Foundation https://www.imagine-america.org/applyforscholarships/

InRoads Internshipshttp://www.inroads.org/

International Association of Black Actuarieshttps://blackactuaries.org/scholarships/scholarship-bottom.html

Jack & Jill of America Foundationhttps://www.jackandjillfoundation.org/scholarships/

Jack Kent Cooke Scholarship https://www.jkcf.org/our-scholarships/college-scholarship-program/

Jackie Robinson Foundation Scholarshipshttp://www.jackierobinson.org/

Joshua David Gardner Memorial Scholarship Endowmenthttp://www.joshgardnerendowment.org/pages/scholarship-application.php

KFC Scholarships http://www.kfcscholars.org/scholarships/

Linly Heflin Scholarship https://linlyheflin.formstack.com/forms/2021_scholarship_application_

Marine Corps Scholarshiphttp://www.marine-scholars.org/

McDonald's Education Scholarships (with UNCF)http://rmhc.org/what-we-do/rmhc-u-s-scholarships/

Microsoft Scholarship Programhttp://www.microsoft.com/college/ss_overview.mspx

NACME Scholarship Programhttp://www.nacme.org/scholarships/

Orphan Foundation of Americahttp://www.fc2success.org/

Porch Scholarship https://porch.com/resources/scholarships

Public Policy and International Affairs Fellowship Program http://www.ppiaprogram.org/about/

Rhodes Scholarships at Oxfordhttp://www.rhodesscholar.org/application

Robert Chambers IV & Goals Scholarship Fundhttp://www.poisefoundation.org/programs/scholarships/post-secondary/155-robert-chambers-iv-a-goals-scholarship-fund.html

Ron Brown Scholar Programhttp://www.ronbrown.org/

The Roothbert Scholarship Fundhttp://www.roothbertfund.org/scholarships.php

The ROTC Scholarshipshttp://todaysmilitary.com/

Rotary Scholarshipshttps://www.rotary.org/

Sallie Mae www.salliemae.com

Scholarships.comhttp://www.scholarships.com/

Scholarships4School.comhttp://www.scholarships4school.com

Scholarships for Study in Paralegal Studieshttp://www.collegescholarships.org/scholarships/law-enforcement/paralegal.htm

SchoolSoup.comhttp://www.schoolsoup.com/scholarship-directory/race-minority/african-american/

ScienceNet Scholarship Listinghttp://www.sciencenet.emory.edu/undergrad/scholarships.html

Share Your Story Scholarship Foundation http://www.shareyourstoryessays.com

Siemens Westinghouse Competitionhttp://www.siemens-foundation.org/

Smith Scholarship www.smithscholarships.com.

Target Scholarshipshttp://www.collegescholarships.org/scholarships/companies/target.htm

Thurgood Marshall Scholarship Fundhttp://www.thurgoodmarshallfund.net/scholarship/about-scholarships-program

Tom Joyner Foundation Full-Ride Scholarshiphttp://tomjoynerfoundation.org/2015-tom-joyner-foundation-fullride-scholarship-application

Undergraduate Scholarships (National Institutes of Health Scholarships)https://www.training.nih.gov/programs/ugsp

United Negro College Fund Scholarship https://scholarships.uncf.org/?_ga=2.265316488.604087041.1568379240-217945000.1568379240

West Point -Fully Funded Scholarshiphttp://www.usma.edu/SitePages/Home.aspx

Zinch Scholarship Websitewww.zinch.com

100 Black Men Scholarshiphttp://www.100blackmen.org/education.aspx